Preliminary list of the invited lectures:

  • Nikolay Chkhalo. “The status of EUV lithography and its prospects for wavelengths shorter than 13.5 nm”. Institute for Physics of Microstructures (RAS), Nizhny Novgorod, Russia.
  • Vladimir P. Popov et al. “Electronic component base and sensors on heterostructures with silicon and new materials”. Rzhanov Institute of Semiconductor Physics (SB RAS), Novosibirsk, Russia.
  • Vyacheslav Storchak. “2D ferromagnets and their heterostructures with graphene”. National Research Center “Kurchatov Institute”, Moscow, Russia.